Monday, November 18, 2013

Nathan D. Wilson

Image of N. D. Wilson

Nathan Wilson (commonly known as N. D. Wilson) is a fictional and theological writer. His father is Doug Wilson a popular theologian and writer. N.D. Wilson wrote the bestselling series the 100 cupboards. The series is composed of The 100 cupboards, Dandelion Fire, and The Chestnut King. He also wrote the Ashtown Burials series (The Dragon's Tooth, The Drowned Vault, and The Empire of Bones.) Additional books are: Death by Living: Life is Meant to be Spent, Notes from the Tilt-a-whirl, Leepike Ridge, The Dragon and the Garden (Old Stories), In the Time of Noah (Old Stories), Right Behind: A Parody of Last Days Goofiness, Spurggendon: A Really Big Geddon, and Emerging from Shadows: An Explanation of the Shroud of Turin.

WARNING WHEN READING THEOLOGICAL BOOKS BY N. D. WILSON: N.D. Wilson does not believe that in everyday matters God does not have time to guide you. Meaning you should not consult God for guidance in everyday matters.

No comments:

Post a Comment